Not So Fresh!

I am incredibly tired.

Unfortunately I’m not one of those people who can go for a few days without much sleep, if I stray from a refreshing number of hours even a little I become completely and utterly useless to the conscious world. And I don’t just mean not as chatty, I just stop making a lot of sense in general, as this post will probably prove to you all. I apologise in advance for this lack of literary coordination, for the fact that I’m doing this post via my HTC hero is only going to make my point stray further into the realm of obviousness.

Why on my phone you ask?

Well I don’t have a lot of time to sit down at a computer now the more academic pieces of the fresher puzzle are beginning to slot into place.

Fresher’s a horrible word isn’t it? It makes my tongue feel dirty every time I find myself using it.

Even fraternity sounds beautiful as a word in comparison, and it doesn’t help that freshers sounds like it should be a superhero squadron sponsored by Colgate.

Because aquafresh was too obvious a target for that remark.

Leave a Reply

