A Quickie

I shall begin today by excusing myself from continuing what I hope to be a regular segment here today, but I promise, mostly for the sake of myself, that I will do a good news/bad news for tomorrow, with hopefully some more regular stuff coming up in the pipeline, to save you all from the chaotic process that is my decision making in regards to my blog post topics.

What I will do today however, is try and get at least a smidgeon of coursework done, if only just a table or a graph, so I’m afraid I’m going to have to leave you with what is essentially a withered post today.

But fear not, because the blog shall bloom again come tomorrow, in the mean time you can water it by repeatedly clicking the refresh button. You know it makes sense.

Leave a Reply

