On Categories

Just a quick note, for all of you who haven’t check out my guest post over at teen skepchick that went up yesterday, I’m pretty happy with it and I hope that you will be too.

Also, I’ve started a segment I’m hoping to make regular: Good News/Bad News, the second part of which I posted yesterday to absolutely no views, so check it out.

When I get around to fixing the categories on this site, which I completely ruined a few weeks ago, you’ll be able to find it in the categories tab, and I’ll get around to that in the next few days, but for now I must leave you with the mess the category section has temporarily become.

But in the mean time, I shall take requests for categories.

Even if it’s freebird, stairway to heaven and smells like teen spirit, I’ll try to do at least one post for each suggestion, I’m always happy to hear from you, the two of you who read this and I’m even happier when there are more than two of you who read this, granted it’ll be easier for people to actually find the stuff they’re looking for when I fix the categories but I’m going to have to do at least one more piece of the four pieces of coursework I’ve been set to be completed just as I have an exam I need to revise for, *deep breath* before I can grant myself the few hours it will take to go through the 600 or so posts I have here and rearrange them into the semantic buckets they need to fall into.

For example, this one might fall into the category of… shameless plugging as well as blogs with basically no substance that still manage to gurgle out words until they brim over the three hundred margin.

3 responses to “On Categories

  1. Categories: will you have ‘Mike Adams’ as a separate category, or would that be too gross and/or disturbing?

    And don’t forget ‘Kittens’ :^)

Leave a Reply

