One More Day

Tomorrow’s my last exam, just so you don’t get too overwhelmed when the posts over on this site start getting longer and snazzier. By snazzier I mean maybe an extra picture, perhaps a more structured format, or at least less bitching about my exams.

That at least, you can rely on me for, although I’ll take that all back if my results are awful.

You have been warned.

I wish I could say that I’ve got something cooking right now for you but I really don’t have much to say besides the fact that I should be getting back to work.

I am sorry about that, but in the meantime, enjoy this awesome Assassin’s Creed III footage.

Leave a Reply

