Thoughts from a place

While I have time, the slot in between watching game of thrones and going to sleep, the greatest part of the day for no one but me, it’s blog time.

This time: blog post six hundred and something: the revenge!

Or something like that.

In truth there’s not going to be much flesh to this one, I’m as sleepy as a narcoleptic walrus and I’m also using my phone, a double dose of bleh!

So this will probably last for one more paragraph, I can’t promise it will be of the same glorious quality as the rest of this post but I’ll be damned if I don’t try to meet my own standards. I know, I just set the bar pretty damn high.

And here it is.

Leave a Reply

