Update In Briefs

Alrighty then, my journey to the mysterious land of Belgium begins today aboard a train going at crazy ass speeds through southern England, northern France and possibly other countries, given that I’m unfortunately ignorant of the exact route.

I plan to make it there alive, my girlfriend and I are going there by ourselves for the first time so we may have a few minor complications, but if you all wish us luck… Who am I kidding? Wishing us luck will only inflate my ego and if that helps us get through Europe safely I’ll be as surprised as the next guy.

Leave a Reply

