I’m No Rabbit

My timetable’s down so I have no idea when I’m in tomorrow, my coursework pile’s looking increasingly terrifying and I could do with a lie in that I can’t afford. Screw it, it’s blog time.

I don’t want to sound like I’m hating on everything other people love in this blog but these fireworks are getting a little annoying. I suppose when you can only hear them all they become are irregular screeches that are always a little too loud. I can see why pets freak when they hear them go off, they sort of sound like a horde of falcons screeching as they swoop towards the nearest tasty little rabbit.

Well I’m not rabbit, and I’m all for fireworks usually, but when combined with a drowsy blur of a mood they begin to feel like someone’s just trying to bug you.

Leave a Reply

