That’s My Excuse

If you guys have been wondering where I’ve been for the last few days, you might expect that my answer would be that holiday that I went on, but you’d be wrong, I blogged despite that and it was only when illness struck me down that I was forced to give myself a few days rest. After watching all 3 Lord of the Rings movies yesterday in my bedridden state I figured I’d at least try to pretend I’m not as ill as I feel and post my excuse here. I should be back to posting daily within the next few days once this has cleared up (and it had better only be a few days because I’m back at university in five). Until then, happy new year everyone, may this one be the best so far!

Leave a Reply

