Heckles

What’s with people shouting from their cars at three in the morning? Specifically the ones simultaneously objectifying women in the most insulting way. It really confuses me. Why do they do it? What do they do afterwards? Do they high five each other and say, ‘boy, I am such a great person. I bet she really wants to have sex with me!’

I hope they don’t think that, because I can’t think of anything much less attractive than dehumanizing someone. I can’t imagine making anyone feel like a possession ever got anybody laid, but I could be wrong, the world is disappointing like that sometimes.

In future guys, think about it. What are you achieving by this? If you genuinely feel like that was a good idea after thinking it through, I advise that you commit some major crime so that you can be locked up away from the rest of society who can use their brain properly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

